UnderGround Forums

AcademicGround >> Who is else graduating?

5/1/05 4:07 PM
Ignore | Quote | Vote Down | Vote Up
Joey Crawford
82 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 01-May-05

I'll be graduating Saturday with a bachelor's degree in economics. My finals aren't really going to be too hard, I just have a ten page paper to finish up by Tuesday and a couple of tests that at this point are pretty much meaningless. So I've been partying my ass off for about 2 months now lol Who else?
5/2/05 10:39 AM
Joey Crawford
82 The total sum of your votes up and votes down Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 02-May-05
lol @ me. "Who is else graduating?"
5/2/05 2:45 PM
jgibson
Send Private Message Add Comment To Profile

Edited: 02-May-05
Damn I'm jealous. I have yet to see the light at the end of the tunnel.
5/16/05 5:08 PM
Weavil

Edited: 16-May-05
I just walked this past Saturday @ Virginia Tech. Going out of town then I've got to find a job.
5/21/05 6:31 PM
HellfireMk

Edited: 21-May-05
son of a... how are you graduating before me joey? I could have sworn I was ahead of you the last time we talked. btw, I'm graduating this fall (could graduate this summer, but summer classes suck)
5/22/05 5:13 PM
iceman420

Edited: 22-May-05
cajones so you're a DSP man? Masters or PhD?
5/22/05 7:29 PM
Joey Crawford

Edited: 22-May-05
Mike, when you're grades are like mine, you make up a lot of time during summer session lol I was actually only a class or two shy of graduating a semester early, but my podunk school only has one commencement a year anyway so I took it easy for a semester. I hope to be back training soon, I had some unexpected expenses come up so I'm pretty much broke right now. I should be back before too long though.
5/23/05 4:50 PM
HellfireMk

Edited: 23-May-05