Complete UFC 242 results

UFC 242 took place Saturday, September 7th from the The Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. The main card aired exclusively on ESPN+ PPV and was headlined by a lightweight title fight.

Main Card (Live on ESPN+ PPV, 2:00 PM EST)

-Khabib Nurmagomedov defeated Dustin Poirier by Submission (RNC, Round 3, 2:06)
-Paul Felder defeated Edson Barboza by Split Decision (29-28, 27-30, 30-27)
-Islam Makhachev defeated Davi Ramos by Unanimous Decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)
-Curtis Blaydes defeated Shamil Adburakhimov by TKO (Strikes, Round 2, 2:22)
-Diego Ferreira defeated Mairbek Taisumov by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)

Preliminary Card (Live on FX, 12:00 PM EST)

-Joanne Calderwood defeated Andrea Lee by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
-Lerone Murphy vs. Zubaira Tukhugov by Split Draw (29-28, 28-29, 28-28)
-Sarah Moras defeated Liana Jojua by TKO (Punches, Round 3, 3:26)
-Ottman Azaitar defeated Packalen Teemu by KO (Punch, Round 1, 3:33)

Preliminary Card (Live on ESPN+, 10:15 AM EST)

-Belal Muhammad defeated Takashi Sato by Submission (RNC, Round 3, 1:55)
-Muslim Salikhov defeated Nordine Taleb by TKO (Punch, Round 1, 4:26)
-Omari Akhmedov defeated Zak Cummingsby Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Don Madge defeated Fares Ziam by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)