Complete UFC 25 Years in Short series released on YouTube

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The docuseries, which had been exclusive to UFC FIGHT PASS, will now be featured on YouTube, with films premiering every weekday through June 21. The short films, which were created in celebration of UFC’s silver anniversary in 2018, present 25 captivating UFC stories, one for each year of the promotion’s existence.

Premier Dates:
Film #1 - OCTO: The Disputed Origin Story of the UFC Octagon • WATCH
Previously Released

Film #2 - THE LION’S DEN: The Story of the First Mixed Martial Arts Team • WATCH
Premieres Tuesday, May 21

Film #3 - ULTIMATE ACCESSORY: The Story of the UFC Championship Belt • WATCH
Premieres Wednesday, May 22

Film #4 - BLACKOUT: The Story of the Political Crusade to Ban UFC from TV • WATCH
Premieres Thursday, May 23

Film #5 - JUDGEMENT DAY: The Story of the UFC Getting Run Out of Town • WATCH
Premieres Friday, May 24

Film #6 - THE ICE AGE: The Story of Chuck Liddell, The First Mainstream UFC Superstar Chuck Liddell • WATCH
Premieres Monday, May 27

Film #7 - COUNTRY BOY CAN SURVIVE: The Story of Matt Hughes’ Fight for Survival • WATCH
Premieres Tuesday, May 28

Film #8 - COMBATANT IN CHIEF: The Story of Donald Trump’s History in Combat Sports • WATCH
Premieres Wednesday, May 29 

Film #9 - THREE GUYS AND THREE LETTERS: The Story of the Fertittas & Dana White • WATCH
Premieres Thursday, May 30

Film #10 - BEFORE AND AFTER: The Story of Kevin Lynch’s Iconic UFC Photos • WATCH
Premieres Friday, May 31

Film #11 - A MATTER OF PRIDE: The Story of UFC’s Rivalry With Japan’s Pride FC • WATCH
Premieres Monday, June 3

Film #12 - BULLY PROOF: The Story of GSP’S Evolution from Bully Victim to UFC Badass • WATCH
Premieres Tuesday, June 4

Film #13 - RECONNECTING WITH REALITY: The Story of The Ultimate Fighter Reunion • WATCH
Premieres Wednesday, June 5

Film #14 - THE O.G.S: The Story of UFC’s Octagon Girls • WATCH
Premieres Thursday, June 6

Film #15 - FINDING FORREST: The Story of Forrest Griffin, a True UFC Original • WATCH
Premieres Friday, June 7

Film #16 - BOUND BY VALOR: The Story of the UFC and the Armed Forces Connection • WATCH
Premieres Monday, June 10

Film #17 - WORTH THE WAIT: The Story of Daniel Cormier • WATCH
Premieres Tuesday, June 11

Film #18 - WE ARE LIVE: The Story of UFC Live Experience and Those Who Bring it to Life • WATCH
Premieres Wednesday, June 12

Film #19 - NEW YORK STATE OF MIND: The Story of the Fight for Legalization in New York State • WATCH
Premieres Thursday, June 13

Film #20 - TAKE ME WITH YOU: The Story of a Little Boy and the UFC Heavyweight Champion • WATCH
Premieres Friday, June 14

Film #21 - BREAKING BARRIERS: The Story of Ronda Rousey and the Rise of Women’s MMA • WATCH
Premieres Monday, June 17

Film #22 - BAD BLOOD, GOOD BUSINESS: The Story of Rivalries Fueling the Biggest Fights • WATCH
Premieres Tuesday, June 18

Film #23 - TESTED: The Story of the UFC Anti-Doping Program with USADA • WATCH
Premieres Wednesday, June 19

Film #24 - AGENTS OF CHANGE: The Story of the Biggest Deal in Sports History • WATCH
Premieres Thursday, June 20

Film #25 - MacMANIA: The Story of Conor McGregor’s Insane Star • WATCH
Premieres Friday, June 21

h/t UFC.com

 

Bet on Mixed Martial Arts with Ohmbet, the number one sportsbook for MMA: Signup by using promo code 'underground' and get in on the action.