How to watch Combate Americas: Mexico vs. Espana at 9 pm ET

Friday, March 08, 2019

Combate Americas returns to Guadalajara, Mexico, tonight, with an exciting card where the best fighters of Spain and Mexico will fight inside 'La Jaula'. The event will be headlined by Alvaro 'Chango' Herrera vs. Ignacio 'Levium Armorum' Capella, live from famous Arena Coliseo.

How to watch in the USA
DAZN (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT) – Full event exclusively in English for USA & Canada
Univisión (12 am ET / PT) – Main Card
Univisión Deportes Network (12 am ET / 9 pm PT) – Main Card
Facebook Watch (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT) – Prelims

How to watch in MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA & REST OF THE WORLD
Prelims: Facebook Watch (8 pm Mex / 11 pm Bs As / 3 am on Saturday Madrid)
Main Card: Facebook Watch (11 pm Mex / 2 am Bs As / 6 am on Saturday Madrid)

Main Card
Álvaro “Chango”Herrera vs. Ignacio “Levium Armorum” Capella – Catchweight (157 lbs)
Victor Madrigal vs. Zebenzui Ruiz – Bantamweight (135 lbs)
Alitzel Mariscal vs. Vanesa Rico – Atomweight (105 lbs)
Alejandro Martinez vs. Erick Gonzalez – Lightweight (155 lbs)

Prelim Card
Erendira Ordoñez vs. Paulina Vargas – Catchweight (123 lbs)
Genaro Valdez vs. Hilario Portales – Lightweight (155 lbs)
Guillermo Torres vs. Caleb Moctezuma – Bantamweight (135 lbs)
Alejandro Solorzano vs. Jaime Arevalo – Heavyweight (206+ lbs)
Axel Osuna vs. Bosco Boyer – Flyweight (125 lbs)
Eric Garibay vs. Ulises “La Roca” Palomares – Lightweight (155 lbs)