Sunday, February 10, 2019

UFC 234: Adesanya vs. Silva was held on February 10, 2019 at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia. These are the fighter walkout songs, winner first.

Israel Adesanya defeated Anderson Silva by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Lando Vannata defeated Marcos Mariano by Submission (Kimura, Round 1, 4:55)

Ricky Simon defeated Rani Yahya by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 3-25)

Montana De La Rosa defeated Nadia Kassem by Submission (Armbar, Round 2, 2:37)

Jim Crute defeated Sam Alvey by TKO (Strikes, Round 1, 2:49)

Devonte Smith defeated Dong Hyun Ma by TKO (Strikes, Round 1, 3:53)

Manzo Sanghae Wong Kyung, by Amori

Shane Young defeated Austin Arnett by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Kai Kara-France defeated Raulian Paiva by Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Kyung Ho Kang defeated Teruto Ishihara by Submission (RNC, Round 1, 3:59)

Jalin Turner defeated Callan Potter by KO (Punches, Round 1, 0:53)

Jonathan Martinez defeated Wuliji Buren (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

The next league event is UFC on ESPN 1 (also known as UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez, UFC on ESPN Phoenix, and UFC Phoenix) will be held on February 17, 2019, at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona.

h/t MMAjunkie

ESPN+ (Free 7-Day Trial) is available through iTunes, Google Play, and a web browser.