California Underground

Threads
LFA 53 - Royval vs. Kenney in AZ (Friday, Nov. 9)

1 10
LFA 51 - Gibson vs. Erak in CA (Friday, Sept. 28)

1 210
LFA 45 - Silva vs. Barnes in CA (Friday, July 20)

1 343
Summerfist 11 at the OC Fair

1 567
LFA 44 - Frincu vs. Aguilera in AZ (Fri, June 29)

1 400
Walnut Creek

1 649
LFA 36 - Simon vs. Zani in CA (Friday, March 23)

1 1668
LFA 31 - Moffett vs. Le in AZ (Friday, January 19)

1 1258
LFA 30 - Millender vs. Barnes in CA (Fri, Jan. 12)

1 1358
LFA 24 - Frincu vs. Millender in AZ (Fri, Oct. 13)

1 1461
Where in California...

95 29661
LFA 13 - Millender vs. Holland in LA (Fri, June 2)

1 2053
BJJ instructor needed in Atascadero CA

1 3258
BJJ or MMA gym? In Sacramento

2 5000
Looking for a 115 female opponent Feb 17th

1 3934
Interview with UFC Veteran Justin Jones

1 3724
Sam Toomer Interview

1 4399
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Estrázulas in CA (Fri, Aug 19)

1 3102
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Juusola in Cali (Fri, Aug. 19)

4 3456
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4019
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Emmers in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

1 3311
10th Planet Vs Gracie Academy for beginner BJJ

6 6553
Have a deviated septum....suggestions ?

2 4568
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Chavez in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

2 3294
Hiring Full Time MMA Coach in Minnesota

1 4275
Open House : Hayward, CA

1 4373
RFA 33 - Townsend vs. Chavez in OC (Fri, Dec. 11)

2 3796
Research Participation Opportunity

1 3571
Looking for a gym on the peninsula (bay area)

1 3394
RFA 31 - Smith vs. Marunde in Vegas (Fri, Oct. 9)

1 3326
THROWDOWM CAGE 4 SALE

1 4232
Seeking Muay Thai & BJJ Instructors in the EastBay

1 3379
San Francisco Pro Fights

2 4972
Please donate for my BACK SURGERY! I need ur help!

1 3293
Dawg Fight available on VOD - March 13th!

1 4166
Spring Schedule for Pro/Ammy shows in Florida

1 3374
1st at the 2015 Gracie Nationals! (Video & Pics)

1 3493
RFA 23 - Murphy vs. Ware in SoCal (Friday, Feb. 6)

2 4152
Fighters: Get FREE Boon Boxing Gloves & Gear Bag

1 3804
Blowout Sale going on at MMATopSupplies.com

1 3368
RFA 21 - Juusola vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

2 3960
Black Friday Sale Going on Now! - 15% to 75% Off

1 4015
Southern California Strength Training?

1 4424
RFA 21 - Ambrose vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

1 3678
SUMMER SALE GOING ON NOW - SAVE UP TO 50% OFF!!!

1 3251
20% Off 4th of July Sale Going on Now!

1 3962
RFA 15 - Casey vs. Sanchez in LA (Friday, June 6)

3 4038
Memorial Day Sale at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 2822
Clearance Sales at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 3317
Huge Spring Clearance Sale at MMA Top Supplies!

1 2785