California Underground

Threads
LFA 59 - Michaud vs. Aguilera (Friday, February 1)

1 331
LFA 53 - Royval vs. Kenney in AZ (Friday, Nov. 9)

1 641
LFA 51 - Gibson vs. Erak in CA (Friday, Sept. 28)

1 944
LFA 45 - Silva vs. Barnes in CA (Friday, July 20)

1 1065
Summerfist 11 at the OC Fair

1 1628
LFA 44 - Frincu vs. Aguilera in AZ (Fri, June 29)

1 1254
Walnut Creek

1 1750
LFA 36 - Simon vs. Zani in CA (Friday, March 23)

1 2641
LFA 31 - Moffett vs. Le in AZ (Friday, January 19)

1 2010
LFA 30 - Millender vs. Barnes in CA (Fri, Jan. 12)

1 2251
LFA 24 - Frincu vs. Millender in AZ (Fri, Oct. 13)

1 2235
Where in California...

95 32892
LFA 13 - Millender vs. Holland in LA (Fri, June 2)

1 3194
BJJ instructor needed in Atascadero CA

1 4303
BJJ or MMA gym? In Sacramento

2 6101
Looking for a 115 female opponent Feb 17th

1 6110
Interview with UFC Veteran Justin Jones

1 4811
Sam Toomer Interview

1 5354
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Estrázulas in CA (Fri, Aug 19)

1 3865
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Juusola in Cali (Fri, Aug. 19)

4 4314
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4990
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Emmers in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

1 4129
10th Planet Vs Gracie Academy for beginner BJJ

6 8302
Have a deviated septum....suggestions ?

2 5579
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Chavez in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

2 4248
Hiring Full Time MMA Coach in Minnesota

1 5366
Open House : Hayward, CA

1 5370
RFA 33 - Townsend vs. Chavez in OC (Fri, Dec. 11)

2 4764
Research Participation Opportunity

1 4522
Looking for a gym on the peninsula (bay area)

1 4376
RFA 31 - Smith vs. Marunde in Vegas (Fri, Oct. 9)

1 4276
THROWDOWM CAGE 4 SALE

1 5263
Seeking Muay Thai & BJJ Instructors in the EastBay

1 4225
San Francisco Pro Fights

2 6017
Please donate for my BACK SURGERY! I need ur help!

1 4097
Dawg Fight available on VOD - March 13th!

1 5156
Spring Schedule for Pro/Ammy shows in Florida

1 4256
1st at the 2015 Gracie Nationals! (Video & Pics)

1 4402
RFA 23 - Murphy vs. Ware in SoCal (Friday, Feb. 6)

2 5006
Fighters: Get FREE Boon Boxing Gloves & Gear Bag

1 4585
Blowout Sale going on at MMATopSupplies.com

1 4144
RFA 21 - Juusola vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

2 5203
Black Friday Sale Going on Now! - 15% to 75% Off

1 6019
Southern California Strength Training?

1 5264
RFA 21 - Ambrose vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

1 4858
SUMMER SALE GOING ON NOW - SAVE UP TO 50% OFF!!!

1 3954
20% Off 4th of July Sale Going on Now!

1 5104
RFA 15 - Casey vs. Sanchez in LA (Friday, June 6)

3 4854
Memorial Day Sale at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 3591
Clearance Sales at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 4041