California Underground

Threads
LFA 53 - Royval vs. Kenney in AZ (Friday, Nov. 9)

1 380
LFA 51 - Gibson vs. Erak in CA (Friday, Sept. 28)

1 620
LFA 45 - Silva vs. Barnes in CA (Friday, July 20)

1 746
Summerfist 11 at the OC Fair

1 1239
LFA 44 - Frincu vs. Aguilera in AZ (Fri, June 29)

1 921
Walnut Creek

1 1398
LFA 36 - Simon vs. Zani in CA (Friday, March 23)

1 2278
LFA 31 - Moffett vs. Le in AZ (Friday, January 19)

1 1633
LFA 30 - Millender vs. Barnes in CA (Fri, Jan. 12)

1 1795
LFA 24 - Frincu vs. Millender in AZ (Fri, Oct. 13)

1 1849
Where in California...

95 31445
LFA 13 - Millender vs. Holland in LA (Fri, June 2)

1 2671
BJJ instructor needed in Atascadero CA

1 3940
BJJ or MMA gym? In Sacramento

2 5699
Looking for a 115 female opponent Feb 17th

1 5036
Interview with UFC Veteran Justin Jones

1 4436
Sam Toomer Interview

1 5003
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Estrázulas in CA (Fri, Aug 19)

1 3521
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Juusola in Cali (Fri, Aug. 19)

4 3973
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4642
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Emmers in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

1 3792
10th Planet Vs Gracie Academy for beginner BJJ

6 7351
Have a deviated septum....suggestions ?

2 5192
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Chavez in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

2 3835
Hiring Full Time MMA Coach in Minnesota

1 4913
Open House : Hayward, CA

1 5017
RFA 33 - Townsend vs. Chavez in OC (Fri, Dec. 11)

2 4323
Research Participation Opportunity

1 4188
Looking for a gym on the peninsula (bay area)

1 3983
RFA 31 - Smith vs. Marunde in Vegas (Fri, Oct. 9)

1 3909
THROWDOWM CAGE 4 SALE

1 4915
Seeking Muay Thai & BJJ Instructors in the EastBay

1 3803
San Francisco Pro Fights

2 5659
Please donate for my BACK SURGERY! I need ur help!

1 3708
Dawg Fight available on VOD - March 13th!

1 4741
Spring Schedule for Pro/Ammy shows in Florida

1 3949
1st at the 2015 Gracie Nationals! (Video & Pics)

1 4092
RFA 23 - Murphy vs. Ware in SoCal (Friday, Feb. 6)

2 4665
Fighters: Get FREE Boon Boxing Gloves & Gear Bag

1 4216
Blowout Sale going on at MMATopSupplies.com

1 3801
RFA 21 - Juusola vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

2 4427
Black Friday Sale Going on Now! - 15% to 75% Off

1 4869
Southern California Strength Training?

1 4890
RFA 21 - Ambrose vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

1 4093
SUMMER SALE GOING ON NOW - SAVE UP TO 50% OFF!!!

1 3602
20% Off 4th of July Sale Going on Now!

1 4701
RFA 15 - Casey vs. Sanchez in LA (Friday, June 6)

3 4523
Memorial Day Sale at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 3255
Clearance Sales at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 3719
Huge Spring Clearance Sale at MMA Top Supplies!

1 3128