California Underground

Threads
UFC Fight Night 137 results & discussion UFC Fight Night 137 results & discussion

169 8192
LFA 45 - Silva vs. Barnes in CA (Friday, July 20)

1 155
Summerfist 11 at the OC Fair

1 332
LFA 44 - Frincu vs. Aguilera in AZ (Fri, June 29)

1 199
Walnut Creek

1 399
LFA 36 - Simon vs. Zani in CA (Friday, March 23)

1 1410
LFA 31 - Moffett vs. Le in AZ (Friday, January 19)

1 996
LFA 30 - Millender vs. Barnes in CA (Fri, Jan. 12)

1 1124
LFA 24 - Frincu vs. Millender in AZ (Fri, Oct. 13)

1 1165
Where in California...

95 28958
LFA 13 - Millender vs. Holland in LA (Fri, June 2)

1 1771
BJJ instructor needed in Atascadero CA

1 3015
BJJ or MMA gym? In Sacramento

2 4745
Looking for a 115 female opponent Feb 17th

1 3710
Interview with UFC Veteran Justin Jones

1 3495
Sam Toomer Interview

1 4130
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Estrázulas in CA (Fri, Aug 19)

1 2842
RFA 42 - Giagos vs. Juusola in Cali (Fri, Aug. 19)

4 3185
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 3759
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Emmers in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

1 3056
10th Planet Vs Gracie Academy for beginner BJJ

6 6267
Have a deviated septum....suggestions ?

2 4304
RFA 38 - Moisés vs. Chavez in SoCal (Fri, June 3)

2 3019
Hiring Full Time MMA Coach in Minnesota

1 4030
Open House : Hayward, CA

1 4128
RFA 33 - Townsend vs. Chavez in OC (Fri, Dec. 11)

2 3536
Research Participation Opportunity

1 3329
Looking for a gym on the peninsula (bay area)

1 3155
RFA 31 - Smith vs. Marunde in Vegas (Fri, Oct. 9)

1 3065
THROWDOWM CAGE 4 SALE

1 4000
Seeking Muay Thai & BJJ Instructors in the EastBay

1 3145
San Francisco Pro Fights

2 4722
Please donate for my BACK SURGERY! I need ur help!

1 3060
Dawg Fight available on VOD - March 13th!

1 3923
Spring Schedule for Pro/Ammy shows in Florida

1 3130
1st at the 2015 Gracie Nationals! (Video & Pics)

1 3249
RFA 23 - Murphy vs. Ware in SoCal (Friday, Feb. 6)

2 3891
Fighters: Get FREE Boon Boxing Gloves & Gear Bag

1 3506
Blowout Sale going on at MMATopSupplies.com

1 3131
RFA 21 - Juusola vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

2 3676
Black Friday Sale Going on Now! - 15% to 75% Off

1 3769
Southern California Strength Training?

1 4185
RFA 21 - Ambrose vs. Baghdad in SoCal (Dec. 5th)

1 3432
SUMMER SALE GOING ON NOW - SAVE UP TO 50% OFF!!!

1 2994
20% Off 4th of July Sale Going on Now!

1 3719
RFA 15 - Casey vs. Sanchez in LA (Friday, June 6)

3 3774
Memorial Day Sale at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 2564
Clearance Sales at MMA Top Supplies on NOW!

1 3080
Huge Spring Clearance Sale at MMA Top Supplies!

1 2574
Tatami Gi's Now Available at MMA TOP SUPPLIES!

1 3376