Iowa Underground

Threads
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 691
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 1072
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 934
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 2416
LFA 25 - Cochrane vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Oct. 20)

1 1233
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 1423
LFA 19 - Michaud vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Aug. 18)

1 1462
iowa boys, where r u from?

82 21244
RFA 37 - Viana vs. Clark in SD (Friday, April 15)

1 3370
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 3087
RFA 30 - Smith vs. Jardine (Friday, Sept. 18th)

2 3700
RFA 25 - Lawrence vs. Toomer in SD (Fri, April 10)

1 3244
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

2 3291
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

1 3172
NAFC 2015 Team & Fighter Search Underway

1 3268
Iowa Jiu Jitsu Summit!

by Halz
1 4516
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 2907
pros for fights

1 3670
RFA 13 - Cochrane vs. Escudero (Friday, March 7th)

1 3871
November Jiu Jitsu Seminar

1 3895
RFA 10 - Rhodes vs. Jouban in Iowa (Fri, Oct. 25)

14 7808
Free Gracie Jiu Jitsu Seminar Sioux City

1 3704
Jeff Curran Seminar

by Halz
1 4334
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3409
Seeking MMA Instructor

1 4359
RFA 6 - Krause vs. Imada 2 (Friday, January 18th)

5 4200
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 3274
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale Cheap

1 3422
Jeff Curran Seminar 6/30/12 in Waterloo

by Halz
2 3664
Gina Carano in bikini Oil Paintings

1 3633
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 4380
lol @ pat militech!!!

9 7629
2012 Ontario Open Int'l Jiu Jitsu Championship

1 3575
Happy New Year Iowans!

by Halz
1 4519
BJJ near Fort Dodge

3 5213
MMA Referee & Judge Training coming to South FLA

1 3849
9/24/11 Charity event needs fighters

1 3526
New YouTube channel with HD grappling videos

1 3574
Attn: Pro Fighters/Managers

1 4295
ESP-XC Daily Workouts

by ESPXC
1 4438
MMA Referee Seminar

1 4671
jason anderson needs hvy pro fights

1 3339
Iowa i need your help.

1 4360
may be moving to Sioux City, Iowa..

6 6199
seminars

1 4165
Spencer Fisher hurt???

1 4546
If You're Not Training With A Black Belt, see this

1 3915
Jeff Curran Seminar in Waterloo!

1 4297
SportFight X McAfee vs Kennedy

1 4076
SFX Heavyweight Collision Barrett & Wessel

1 3352