Minnesota Underground

Threads
LFA 61 - Allen vs. Murrietta (Friday, Feb. 22)

1 177
LFA 56 - Hubbard vs. Mota in MN (Friday, Dec. 7)

1 832
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 1089
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 1453
LFA 38 - Hughes vs. Greene in MN (Friday, Apr. 27)

1 1965
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 1821
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 2889
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 2302
LFA 19 - Michaud vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Aug. 18)

1 2729
LFA 12 - Krantz vs. Neumann in MN (Friday, May 19)

1 2746
LFA 2 – Richman vs. Stojadinovic (Friday, Jan. 20)

1 3273
RFA 45 - Meerschaert vs. Waldon (Friday, Oct. 28)

2 3747
RFA 40 - Sklavos vs. Camus in MN (Friday, July 15)

2 4495
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4806
RFA 37 - Viana vs. Clark in SD (Friday, April 15)

1 3904
RFA 36 - Barcelos vs. Vannata in MN (Fri, March 4)

3 4729
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 3943
Meet the Bash Bros: RFA's Marvin & Melvin Blumer

7 6364
RFA 25 - Lawrence vs. Toomer in SD (Fri, April 10)

1 3688
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

3 5057
Best places to watch UFC PPV's in Minnesota

3 5506
anyone here from bemidji or 218 area code?

18 17781
Free No Gi Jiu Jitsu Instructional Videos

1 4008
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

3 4583
NAFC 2015 Team & Fighter Search Underway

1 3906
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco (Friday, October 12th)

2 4463
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 4149
Minnesota judo history

3 5675
pros top fight

1 5072
Looking For Head Muay Thai Instructor in Minnesota

1 4427
New Martial Arts Gym In Apple Valley, MN

1 4827
Instructors Wanted - Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, Boxing

1 4377
No gi in MN?

by Jason
1 6096
Big week for Minnesotans

by sdl
1 5265
MMA in Rochester

1 5228
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 4152
MMA Instructor Needed

1 5274
Just wanted to say hi!

by Jason
1 5526
FullNelsonPromotions

1 5256
Do you spreak Korean & English & live in Twin Citi

1 4259
Looking for a good "family" school in MN

2 5202
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale cheap

1 3986
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 5201
Gina Carano in bikini Oil Painting

1 5427
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 5336
ufc ppv downtown minneapolis

1 5183
Busy Weekend In Minnesota

by sdl
1 5540
Gladiator Mouthguards in Minnesota 3/9 & 3/10

1 4257
CFX 33 Tickets On Sale

by sdl
1 5527
Tommy Speer falls at Cage Warriors

by sdl
2 5441