Minnesota Underground

Threads
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 214
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 595
LFA 38 - Hughes vs. Greene in MN (Friday, Apr. 27)

1 1044
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 961
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 1976
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 1400
LFA 19 - Michaud vs. Rodrigues (Friday, Aug. 18)

1 1845
LFA 12 - Krantz vs. Neumann in MN (Friday, May 19)

1 1912
LFA 2 – Richman vs. Stojadinovic (Friday, Jan. 20)

1 2405
RFA 45 - Meerschaert vs. Waldon (Friday, Oct. 28)

2 2804
RFA 40 - Sklavos vs. Camus in MN (Friday, July 15)

2 3633
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 3874
RFA 37 - Viana vs. Clark in SD (Friday, April 15)

1 3018
RFA 36 - Barcelos vs. Vannata in MN (Fri, March 4)

3 3903
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 3288
Meet the Bash Bros: RFA's Marvin & Melvin Blumer

7 5519
RFA 25 - Lawrence vs. Toomer in SD (Fri, April 10)

1 3042
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

3 4341
Best places to watch UFC PPV's in Minnesota

3 4768
anyone here from bemidji or 218 area code?

18 16402
Free No Gi Jiu Jitsu Instructional Videos

1 3322
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

3 3807
NAFC 2015 Team & Fighter Search Underway

1 3252
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco (Friday, October 12th)

2 3702
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 3507
Minnesota judo history

3 4754
pros top fight

1 4160
Looking For Head Muay Thai Instructor in Minnesota

1 3731
New Martial Arts Gym In Apple Valley, MN

1 3980
Instructors Wanted - Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, Boxing

1 3735
No gi in MN?

by Jason
1 5100
Big week for Minnesotans

by sdl
1 4482
MMA in Rochester

1 4315
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3468
MMA Instructor Needed

1 4368
Just wanted to say hi!

by Jason
1 4635
FullNelsonPromotions

1 4326
Do you spreak Korean & English & live in Twin Citi

1 3599
Looking for a good "family" school in MN

2 4487
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale cheap

1 3394
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 4507
Gina Carano in bikini Oil Painting

1 4704
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 4635
ufc ppv downtown minneapolis

1 4537
Busy Weekend In Minnesota

by sdl
1 4927
Gladiator Mouthguards in Minnesota 3/9 & 3/10

1 3651
CFX 33 Tickets On Sale

by sdl
1 4666
Tommy Speer falls at Cage Warriors

by sdl
2 4809
Helio SONECA Moreira Seminar

2 4802
Looking for a team to call home

9 7410