Oklahoma Underground

Threads
My wife has rare cancer, gofundme.. My wife has rare cancer, gofundme..

by Jason
140 38953
UFC Fight Night 134 results & discussion UFC Fight Night 134 results & discussion

297 20336
LFA 42 - Krantz vs. Kayne in MO (Friday, June 8)

1 694
LFA 40 - Aguilar vs. Le in TX (Friday, May 25)

1 452
LFA 33 - Willis vs. Stewart in TX (Fri, Feb. 16)

1 1783
Allan Green falls out of FNF main event

3 2345
Test - mods delete

2 811
LFA 28 - Jackson vs. Luna in TX (Friday, Dec. 8)

1 924
LFA 27 - Watley vs. Wilson in OK (Friday, Nov. 10)

1 986
ITS OFFICIAL!!!!!! OKFN is DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

120 12287
LFA 23 - Krantz vs. Nakashima (Friday, Sept. 22nd)

1 1417
LFA 21 - Noblitt vs. Branjão in MO (Fri, Sept. 1)

1 1245
LFA 18 - Aguilar vs. Rader in OK (Friday, Aug. 4)

1 1194
LFA 16 - Bedford vs. Flick in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 1173
LFA 16 - Lee vs. Maciel in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 1219
LFA 15 - Odoms vs. Vanderaa in OK (Fri, June 30)

1 1008
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Marques in OK (Fri, April 14)

1 1382
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Spann in OK (Friday, April 14)

2 1369
7i

by S_A_M
4 6170
LFA 1 - Peterson vs. Higo in TX (Friday, Jan. 13)

1 2094
Interview with Legacy FC Welterweight Trey Houston

1 2082
RFA 46 - Johnson vs. Tucker in MO (Friday, Dec. 9)

1 2047
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 2572
Enid Event Center - BattleGrounds MMA 4

7 4549
Battlegrounds vs Rumble On The River

12 5086
Hi guys!

3 6235
Lustful Karate Teacher

7 10768
USA Stars BJJ

3 5764
BJJ/MMA gym near Enid OK??

5 10330
Close BJJ tournaments schedule

3 2882
Todd Atkins sports his new MMA Gold necklace

44 10945
Crickets

34 12131
OKUG IS BACK!

4 6225
You favorite Jake Shields moment in the UFC

9 4074
All the World is a Stage.. Or is it a Ring?

15 5242
Interpretation of my Dreams

25 8733
Damn these Tornadoes...

3 4177
OKUG Dead?

26 10385
George Tahdooahnippah results

1 3454
Lamont Stafford

2 5032
BOOMER SOONER!!!!!

7 5869
Oklahoma Athletic Commission

2 3809
UFC FIGHT NIGHT TUL$A!!!

4 4858
XFN 320: Results

12 6371
9/10 agree, ray is more dashing than Jamo

5 3535
Xfn 320

7 6824
It's about that time....June 27th

7 6751
What's new OKUG?

8 6544
Smoke & Guns

11 11045
Gerald Harris Retires from MMA

16 7492