Oklahoma Underground

Threads
ITS OFFICIAL!!!!!! OKFN is DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

122 17460
Freestyle Cage Fighting 57

6 1201
LFA 55 - Johns vs. Yanez in TX (Friday, Nov. 30)

1 1233
LFA 52 - Rodriguez vs. Gutierrez (Friday, Oct. 19)

1 1288
LFA 42 - Krantz vs. Kayne in MO (Friday, June 8)

1 1738
LFA 40 - Aguilar vs. Le in TX (Friday, May 25)

1 1629
LFA 33 - Willis vs. Stewart in TX (Fri, Feb. 16)

1 2891
Allan Green falls out of FNF main event

3 3946
Test - mods delete

2 2800
LFA 28 - Jackson vs. Luna in TX (Friday, Dec. 8)

1 1962
LFA 27 - Watley vs. Wilson in OK (Friday, Nov. 10)

1 2395
LFA 23 - Krantz vs. Nakashima (Friday, Sept. 22nd)

1 2494
LFA 21 - Noblitt vs. Branjão in MO (Fri, Sept. 1)

1 2337
LFA 18 - Aguilar vs. Rader in OK (Friday, Aug. 4)

1 2210
LFA 16 - Bedford vs. Flick in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 2238
LFA 16 - Lee vs. Maciel in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 2284
LFA 15 - Odoms vs. Vanderaa in OK (Fri, June 30)

1 2110
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Marques in OK (Fri, April 14)

1 2394
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Spann in OK (Friday, April 14)

2 2478
7i

by S_A_M
4 8241
LFA 1 - Peterson vs. Higo in TX (Friday, Jan. 13)

1 3092
Interview with Legacy FC Welterweight Trey Houston

1 3046
RFA 46 - Johnson vs. Tucker in MO (Friday, Dec. 9)

1 3002
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4509
Enid Event Center - BattleGrounds MMA 4

7 6580
Battlegrounds vs Rumble On The River

12 7201
Hi guys!

3 8206
Lustful Karate Teacher

7 12986
USA Stars BJJ

3 7784
BJJ/MMA gym near Enid OK??

5 13482
Close BJJ tournaments schedule

3 4676
Todd Atkins sports his new MMA Gold necklace

44 14026
Crickets

34 15350
OKUG IS BACK!

4 8264
You favorite Jake Shields moment in the UFC

9 5287
All the World is a Stage.. Or is it a Ring?

15 6815
Interpretation of my Dreams

25 10709
Damn these Tornadoes...

3 5741
OKUG Dead?

26 13524
George Tahdooahnippah results

1 4372
Lamont Stafford

2 6863
BOOMER SOONER!!!!!

7 8018
Oklahoma Athletic Commission

2 4836
UFC FIGHT NIGHT TUL$A!!!

4 6649
XFN 320: Results

12 8297
9/10 agree, ray is more dashing than Jamo

5 4616
Xfn 320

7 8865
It's about that time....June 27th

7 8151
What's new OKUG?

8 8617
Smoke & Guns

11 13298