OtherGround Forums Antonio Brown accused of rape too???!

4 days ago
11/24/07

Belichick be like:

4 days ago
6/13/03

Couch cam

4 days ago
11/11/12
anunaki -

So they were training sessions. He exposed himself and sexually assaulted her

theb days later he assaulted her at another session by busting on her back when she was watching tv? 

Is she related to Jussie? Smells like bullshit to me. 

He actually admitted to jacking off on her back.

4 days ago
10/10/02
Rambo John J -

Text messages she recorded

He's a completely ignorant ghetto trash bag. 

4 days ago
11/9/04

This guy is a crazy piece of shit!

Knock on wood men if you're with me!
4 days ago
11/25/09

This will test the OG’s allegiances. 

4 days ago
11/11/14
scrapdo -
Rambo John J -

I put this in the ebonics translator for clarity:

“I jerked off on your back (reference to the june 2017 alegation.) Slept with you in bed. Forget what you think you did to help me as a trainer, I was an All-Pro player before I even knew you.

“You contacted me first, not the other way around. You had a hotel room and decided to stay at my house and fell asleep on my couch (possible reference to June 2018 allegation). My baby mama tricked you! You try to put me on blast publicly? You’re a failure, going around telling people you own a gym. What are you really going to tell people, ‘I have a tax lien’? You thought it would be easy to extort me, but it’s not! You and your mother tried to con me by coming here under the guise of god, like you were talking about religion with me. Next time you and your mom try to target someone to extort, make sure you pick the right person, you dummies. Your mom is controlling your life like she’s the one who is going to benefit from extorting me. My friends and I got a laugh about me ejaculating on your back.