OtherGround Forums Bill Gates starting to panic

Edited: 13 days ago
9/19/13

Looks like Bill’s plan for global vaccine domination is being subverted by Trump’s “warp speed” program.

Good old Bill, who 99.9999% of the population has no clue what the fuck he has to do with COVID, is starting to cry wolf on MSM - immediately after news that vaccine could be done within weeks.

https://thehill.com/homenews/administration/516470-bill-gates-questions-whether-fda-can-be-trusted-on-vaccine

13 days ago
2/12/14
ttt
13 days ago
6/13/09

Are you sure Bill is the devil you portray him as?  What provable things has he done to make you think that?

I'm not an expert on Gates, but I like the idea of the super-wealthy giving back to society. That's what it appears he is doing.

Please explain to me why that is not true, and why Bill is such an evil man.

Sourced material please.

13 days ago
3/15/06

"Are you sure Bill is the devil you portray him as?  What provable things has he done to make you think that?"

Windows Vista.

13 days ago
1/24/14
blood fist -

Are you sure Bill is the devil you portray him as?  What provable things has he done to make you think that?

I'm not an expert on Gates, but I like the idea of the super-wealthy giving back to society. That's what it appears he is doing.

Sourced material please.

You realize that you just asked for proof from a Q-tard, right?

13 days ago
10/30/03
blood fist -

Sourced material please.

What people don't get is bill is a computer scientist. He programs computers to find him logical data. The logical data showed Corona virus would be a problem so he jumped in front of it to the best of his ability, and is now blamed for manifesting this virus. Its really simple and misunderstood.

13 days ago
7/22/06
The Russians beat him to it.
13 days ago
12/22/10
CuddleBug -

"Are you sure Bill is the devil you portray him as?  What provable things has he done to make you think that?"

Windows Vista.

And Windows ME. 

fuck bill gates