8/22/08
Animal Chin - 

No sir

Urban Meyer's

+1
10/1/19 11:00 AM
7/15/11
rufus -

Attorneys who specialize in Title IX lawsuits are going to have a field day with Cali's bill. Paying players like that will never happen. Are they going to pay the girl's golf team, too? Because that is what would have to happen. 

Pretty sure this is just to allow them to capitalize on the value of their name. Create a YouTube channel, get sponsored by you can only imagine by who, etc etc... Someone correct me if I'm wrong. If it is the case I can think of so many things right now as a coach I'd be saying. "Well son I've got "hook ups" in that area and I promise you I'll share your info with them"

10/1/19 11:17 AM
2/25/03
Matrix -
rufus -

Attorneys who specialize in Title IX lawsuits are going to have a field day with Cali's bill. Paying players like that will never happen. Are they going to pay the girl's golf team, too? Because that is what would have to happen. 

Pretty sure this is just to allow them to capitalize on the value of their name. Create a YouTube channel, get sponsored by you can only imagine by who, etc etc... Someone correct me if I'm wrong. If it is the case I can think of so many things right now as a coach I'd be saying. "Well son I've got "hook ups" in that area and I promise you I'll share your info with them"

They're going to get sued because it's "not fair" to everyone. Equality uber alles. Trust me on this. 

10/1/19 11:18 AM
1/30/03
rufus -
Matrix -
rufus -

They're going to get sued because it's "not fair" to everyone. Equality uber alles. Trust me on this. 

Who are they going to sue?

10/1/19 11:20 AM
2/25/03
Argyle420 - Yeah your right it was posted on the main news a few days ago.. but still I found it interesting hearing how Anderson isn't just a nice well spoken fighter lol Phone Post
Yeh mad how he makes out he's all nice n then he would end up doing something like that(nearly) I'm surprised Chael is still alive... Phone Post
10/1/19 1:29 PM