6/5/03

Did the OP always want to be a loser?

12/24/19 9:41 PM
4/26/09

12/24/19 10:20 PM
6/14/12
KaepernicksTheAppleOfMyEye -
El_Geronimo_de_Gato -

HEY EVERYBODY, LOOK AT ME, IM PROJECTING MY CHRISTIAN BASED WESTERN VALUE WORLD VIEW ONTO EVERYONE AND THEN JUDGING THEM SElF RIGHTEOUSLY ACCORDING TO IT ! LOOK AT ME ! IM A MORAL PYSCHOLOGY EXPERT !

I KNOW WHAT EVERYBODY WANTS AND WHATS BEST FOR EVERYONE ! WEEEEEEEEE ! 

Your life is pathetic

Im not sure what you think you know about my life, but thanks, guy. 

Edited: 12/25/19 1:37 AM
2/12/14
El_Geronimo_de_Gato -

That is a nice piece you got there. She looks like a smaller girl, which I love.

You have great online game. Care to share your strategy? How do you open them when making initial contact?

12/25/19 1:39 AM
2/12/14

lol at some of the posters on this forum. 

12/25/19 1:45 AM
11/5/03
Romo Detector 2015 - Paying for pussy is for losers. Too much pussy out there to pay for it.

Imagine a woman paying for dick.

Anyone who supports this idea let's me know what level they are.

You definitely pay for dick. 

12/25/19 5:52 AM
6/14/12
Windy City -
El_Geronimo_de_Gato -

That is a nice piece you got there. She looks like a smaller girl, which I love.

You have great online game. Care to share your strategy? How do you open them when making initial contact?

3 rules : 

1. SENSE OF HUMOR : Make them laugh. Summon your inner shootfightermike and be a fucking goofball. If you can make a girl laugh, no matter how beautiful she is, you re in.

2. ROMANTIC : Be sweet and fawning. Throw yourself at them with grandiose flattery. Girls love receiving compliments. Pander to their self-esteem. Make sure that they understand that you know what you re looking for, and what you re looking for, is them. And , like, omg op, you just found it in them!