OtherGround Forums Is the run on guns and ammo on?

17 days ago
11/21/15

Is there any advantages to buying at a B&M store like Cabelas vs buying online?  If no advantage, who are some of the reliable online retailers that you've used?

17 days ago
6/26/06
cfochs - 

Is there any advantages to buying at a B&M store like Cabelas vs buying online?  If no advantage, who are some of the reliable online retailers that you've used?

There are several search engines and aggregators, I use gundeals the websit and the subreddit. Theyve got pricing down to a science and link to all the big sellers.

17 days ago
5/2/02
cfochs -

I’ve had perfectly fine luck with Buds.  

17 days ago
1/1/01

I went to my local outdoor store today. Shelves were still plenty stocked, people too worried about buying TP

17 days ago
8/7/12

Ive been tracking sg-ammo prices for the last 2 months. I always felt those guys were good people and never have had an issue with an order and will continue to do business with them in the future. Its blatantly obvious those dicks jumped on the hysteria and jacked their prices up literally overnight. Thats not cool. 

17 days ago
7/2/07
baj54 - 

Ive been tracking sg-ammo prices for the last 2 months. I always felt those guys were good people and never have had an issue with an order and will continue to do business with them in the future. Its blatantly obvious those dicks jumped on the hysteria and jacked their prices up literally overnight. Thats not cool. 

SG did it ?

Yes I used to order a lot of product from them.

Let me know if that is the case since I have not been tracking.
16 days ago
1/1/01
williepep - 
baj54 - 

SG did it ?