OtherGround Forums I’ve never met a pit bull owner that was smart

2/21/20 8:32 AM
11/20/08
angryinch -
steak and chicken - 

Angryinch, my god are you stupid, I blasted you years ago and you ran away, wanna start in 2020? Your a dog trainer now? Interesting, have to go back and quote your posts on this very thread, your facts are so fucked it’s not funny, you claim to know about pits but yet your history lesson is off by a mile, I really doubt you are a trainer but more of a scammer, and well you also know nothing about law enforcement, you are the biggest fucktard on this forum, angry...yep...inch?...likely

What a waste of a post. All you did was attempt to insult me while not addressing a single fact I posted. Is that really all you've got?

You couldn't blast one of my turds. I've been a dog trainer for several years now. Went to school for dog behavior and training, have several industry certifications, worked as a private trainer, taught group classes of all kinds including group classes for reactive/aggressive dogs (yeah, let me see you in a small room with 6 dogs that want to kill any dog they see and we'll see how knowledgeable and experience you really are) and contracted out to several shelters and humane societies as a behaviorist and trainer.

What have you done? Go suck a pit's asshole.

I’d love to see these fake certifications you have, you can talk all you want online but you are a fraud, reread your posts about aggression, as an esteemed pro trainer I am sure you do realize the difference between human aggression and dog aggression? Clearly not, you are a pit expert right? You do know they were bred to NOT be human aggressive by dog fighters? You know they showed the signs and they were culled right? 

you are the biggest bitch on here, always spouting off on shit you don’t know, hate pits, hate cops etc, work a day with either (not your fake online dog trainer BS) 

fucking goof, just retire already, your a dumbass

2/21/20 9:08 AM
1/27/20