8/11/19 11:36 PM
9/13/08
Flaboy239 -

This close to my first albatross. 317 yard par 4. Kick in eagle.

I would have missed that putt.....

8/12/19 12:06 AM
7/15/11
Billco -
Flaboy239 -

This close to my first albatross. 317 yard par 4. Kick in eagle.

I would have missed that putt.....

Lol yes sir. I’ve made plenty of eagles throughout my days and that putt would’ve made my knees shake worse than a 20ft putt. Oh to be 16 again when those putts didn’t mean shit!

8/13/19 11:53 AM
4/29/09

John Daly blocked me on Twitter for saying if he can smoke cigarettes he shouldn’t be using a cart lol pussy

8/13/19 12:08 PM
1/30/03
Chomas -

John Daly blocked me on Twitter for saying if he can smoke cigarettes he shouldn’t be using a cart lol pussy

I'm not sure smoking is what has his hips and knees all fucked up.

But I'm not a doctor

29 days ago
1/30/03

$150 to get my amateur status back. Fuck the usga.

29 days ago
8/25/15
Animal Chin -
Chomas -

I'm not sure smoking is what has his hips and knees all fucked up.

But I'm not a doctor

This.

When you think you got em.....

29 days ago
1/30/03

It would be cool to see Dahmen do something big here. That guy is a great interview.

29 days ago
9/13/08

JT went wild 

29 days ago
1/30/03

For damn sure. Going to be hard to catch tomorrow

29 days ago
9/13/08
Animal Chin -

For damn sure. Going to be hard to catch tomorrow

He did blow a 4 or 5 stroke lead this year. I am pulling for him though. 

29 days ago
4/6/05

That was fun to watch. Thomas was in the zone.

I thought he was gonna blow it when he got the ball wet on 15 but he saved par then holed out on 16 with an eagle. 

Waking up early for El Tigre tomorrow. Hes gonna need to shoot a 67 again to stand a chance moving on.

27 days ago
1/30/03

My man Augie lost in the U.S. Am today. 

Watch out for him in a couple of years. He's going to be a good pro.

26 days ago
12/24/16
was thinking about heading to East Lake Saturday and/or Sunday. lost interest after Sunday