OtherGround Forums So, questions about ordering MJ seeds

2 days ago
9/13/19

So you guys recommended some good sites, thanks so much. Follow up questions:

1. So as long as you don't possess more than 2 ounces of pot in Texas it is a Class B Misdeamor apprarently - up to 180 days in jail, $2,000 fine. What are the chances, even if the state found the seeds in the mail, that they would actually go for jail time for someone with absolutely no criminal record and a model citizen by all accounts?

2. It looks like you can buy at most places 1, 3, 5 or more seeds. How many seeds would it generally take before one went above 2 ounces? I definitely don't want to go above 2 ounces.

3. What kinds of seeds should I get? Not the particular brands or whatever (Renato mentioned some of these) but really the type.
Feminized, autoflower? I am a complete beginner. I want to have a plant that is relatively easy to grow and what not. If I get femminized will it produce seeds so that I can make other weed plants in the future?

Thanks so much, this pot stuff is interesting as hell, SO many different varieties and what not!!!

2 days ago
9/13/19
BUMP!!!
2 days ago
9/13/19
For the love of GAWD, bump!!
2 days ago
12/2/09

Laziest....yenno...

2 days ago
2/25/15

Somebody help the poor guy out 

2 days ago
10/12/15

What's your budget because good genetics ain't cheap

100-300 USD for 10-12 seeds

2 days ago
2/28/12
1 seed is considered 8oz of cannabis for law enforcement purposes in texas, bud...
1 day ago
9/13/19
Green Vermonster - 1 seed is considered 8oz of cannabis for law enforcement purposes in texas, bud...

What the FUK?!?!? Where are you seeing this Green V? I googled tons of stuff and not seeing that, at all. In fact, what I found said the OPPOSITE, basically no crime AT ALL buying or possessing a naked seed:

https://www.growerschoiceseeds.com/cannabis-seeds-delivery-areas/texas-cannabis-seeds/

Can I get weed seeds in Texas?