Texas Underground

Threads
UFC on ESPN+6: How to Watch, Results, & Discussion UFC on ESPN+6: How to Watch, Results, & Discussion

14 2254
LFA 62 - Kenney vs. Cachero (Friday, March 22)

1 10
LFA 55 - Johns vs. Yanez in TX (Friday, Nov. 30)

1 1412
LFA 52 - Rodriguez vs. Gutierrez (Friday, Oct. 19)

1 1388
LFA 43 - Allen vs. Crowe in TX (Friday, June 22)

1 2942
LFA 40 - Aguilar vs. Le in TX (Friday, May 25)

1 2489
LFA 35 - Newell vs. Luque in TX (Friday, March 9)

1 2683
LFA 33 - Willis vs. Stewart in TX (Fri, Feb. 16)

1 2508
LFA 32 - Allen vs. Hernandez (Friday, January 26)

1 2008
LFA 28 - Jackson vs. Luna in TX (Friday, Dec. 8)

1 2847
LFA 27 - Watley vs. Wilson in OK (Friday, Nov. 10)

1 2983
LFA 26 - Odoms vs. Hughes in TX (Friday, Nov. 3)

1 3924
LFA 23 - Krantz vs. Nakashima (Friday, Sept. 22nd)

1 2376
LFA 18 - Aguilar vs. Rader in OK (Friday, Aug. 4)

1 3244
LFA 16 - Bedford vs. Flick in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 2617
LFA 16 - Lee vs. Maciel in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 3182
LFA 15 - Odoms vs. Vanderaa in OK (Fri, June 30)

1 2739
LFA 14 - Allen vs. Anders in TX (Friday, June 23)

1 2238
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Marques in OK (Fri, April 14)

1 2968
LFA 7 - Sanchez vs. Mai in TX (Friday, March 24)

2 3453
LFA 6 - Junior vs. Rodriguez in TX (Fri, March 10)

3 3227
Mackenzie Dern returns at LFA 6 (Friday, March 10)

2 3037
LFA 4 - Aguilar vs. Jackson (Friday, February 17)

2 2808
LFA 4 - Aguilar vs. Barcelos (Friday, February 17)

1 2904
LFA 3 - Spann vs. Giles (Friday, February 10)

1 3807
LFA 1 - Peterson vs. Higo in TX (Friday, Jan. 13)

1 3240
Austin,TX No Gi rolling?

by ReneH
2 5584
XKO 32 8-27-16

3 6209
RFA 41 - Clark vs. Giles in TX (Friday, July 29th)

5 4170
Interview with Legacy FC champion Steven Peterson

1 5122
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 5029
RFA 41 - Gigliotti vs. Giles in TX (Fri, July 29)

2 4087
10Th Planet in Sherman

1 5400
Killeen/Fort Hood gyms?

3 6259
FUCK HOUSTON MMA

6 9835
Research Participation Opportunity

1 5114
I am hosting a seminar in Houston 10/17

by ICEE
4 5825
Evan Tanner -- Greatest MMA Fighter from Texas???

4 5973
No-gi jiu jitsu open mat in San Antonio?

7 7848
Repairing your body as a Martial artist

by Dr P
2 4401
Texas Catch Wrestling Club

1 6655
Project MMA in SELMA TX

1 5138
Selling My MMA Studio

2 6443
Good Boxing Gyms in Corpus Christi TX?

1 5288
Recieved Brown Belt/ Relson Gracie Galveston Tx

7 7481
Revgear University

6 8205
pros for fights

1 5459
Looking for a bar to watch UFC in Dallas/Denton

1 4131
Royce Gracie Seminar Feb. 1 Tulsa OK

1 5315
#MFCSaturdayNightFights Demarce vs Lynn #MFC31

1 3785