Texas Underground

Threads
LFA 63 - Krantz vs. Patterson (Friday, March 29)

1 498
LFA 62 - Kenney vs. Cachero (Friday, March 22)

1 368
LFA 55 - Johns vs. Yanez in TX (Friday, Nov. 30)

1 1825
LFA 52 - Rodriguez vs. Gutierrez (Friday, Oct. 19)

1 1650
LFA 43 - Allen vs. Crowe in TX (Friday, June 22)

1 3214
LFA 40 - Aguilar vs. Le in TX (Friday, May 25)

1 2898
LFA 35 - Newell vs. Luque in TX (Friday, March 9)

1 3074
LFA 33 - Willis vs. Stewart in TX (Fri, Feb. 16)

1 2813
LFA 32 - Allen vs. Hernandez (Friday, January 26)

1 2561
LFA 28 - Jackson vs. Luna in TX (Friday, Dec. 8)

1 3139
LFA 27 - Watley vs. Wilson in OK (Friday, Nov. 10)

1 3386
LFA 26 - Odoms vs. Hughes in TX (Friday, Nov. 3)

1 4196
LFA 23 - Krantz vs. Nakashima (Friday, Sept. 22nd)

1 2859
LFA 18 - Aguilar vs. Rader in OK (Friday, Aug. 4)

1 3702
LFA 16 - Bedford vs. Flick in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 3086
LFA 16 - Lee vs. Maciel in TX (Friday, July 14)

1 3481
LFA 15 - Odoms vs. Vanderaa in OK (Fri, June 30)

1 3028
LFA 14 - Allen vs. Anders in TX (Friday, June 23)

1 2586
LFA 9 - Dennis vs. Marques in OK (Fri, April 14)

1 3390
LFA 7 - Sanchez vs. Mai in TX (Friday, March 24)

2 3816
LFA 6 - Junior vs. Rodriguez in TX (Fri, March 10)

3 3515
Mackenzie Dern returns at LFA 6 (Friday, March 10)

2 3296
LFA 4 - Aguilar vs. Jackson (Friday, February 17)

2 3072
LFA 4 - Aguilar vs. Barcelos (Friday, February 17)

1 3224
LFA 3 - Spann vs. Giles (Friday, February 10)

1 4058
LFA 1 - Peterson vs. Higo in TX (Friday, Jan. 13)

1 3600
Austin,TX No Gi rolling?

by ReneH
2 5904
XKO 32 8-27-16

3 6497
RFA 41 - Clark vs. Giles in TX (Friday, July 29th)

5 4527
Interview with Legacy FC champion Steven Peterson

1 5375
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 5254
RFA 41 - Gigliotti vs. Giles in TX (Fri, July 29)

2 4383
10Th Planet in Sherman

1 5646
Killeen/Fort Hood gyms?

3 6517
FUCK HOUSTON MMA

6 10230
Research Participation Opportunity

1 5375
I am hosting a seminar in Houston 10/17

by ICEE
4 6189
Evan Tanner -- Greatest MMA Fighter from Texas???

4 6338
No-gi jiu jitsu open mat in San Antonio?

7 8198
Repairing your body as a Martial artist

by Dr P
2 4732
Texas Catch Wrestling Club

1 7443
Project MMA in SELMA TX

1 5386
Selling My MMA Studio

2 6719
Good Boxing Gyms in Corpus Christi TX?

1 5707
Recieved Brown Belt/ Relson Gracie Galveston Tx

7 7823
Revgear University

6 8537
pros for fights

1 5879
Looking for a bar to watch UFC in Dallas/Denton

1 4475
Royce Gracie Seminar Feb. 1 Tulsa OK

1 5583
#MFCSaturdayNightFights Demarce vs Lynn #MFC31

1 4073