UnderGround Forums Conor McGregor finally spoke his truth, quietly

Edited: 10 days ago
7/12/12
Education

University of Illinois at Chicago

Degree Name Bachelor's degree

Field Of Study Political Science

Dates attended or expected graduation 2002 – 2010

I earned a degree in Political Science with an Urban Politics concentration, and co-authored a paper on the voting record of Chicago's City Council after a year of research under Professor Dick Simpson.
10 days ago
10/28/16
Paulbtk - What kind of twat hack of a "Journalist" wrote this? You have a future with CNN, kid or maybe some other fake news website.

bacon neck
10 days ago
3/6/14

What a predictably dog shite article. 

10 days ago
1/13/17

This was predictable...

i saw the title and said the ug will DEFINITELY treasure this one.

personally not a big fan of mma journalists or the article. But practice makes perfect. Right?

Maybe I’m too high

10 days ago
8/13/09

If Kirik ever cans you, I imagine salon.com would love your writing

10 days ago
9/7/04

LOL, the love for Elias is like nothing I’ve ever seen before here on the UG.  

10 days ago
7/12/12
TheBulgarianAssassin - 
chupecabre - Huh...that shit is terrible. I don't know who Elias Cepada is but he has chosen the wrong career path.

Can someone give this man a better background on Elias Cepeda please? The old bio he used that was on the bottom of all of his articles was a classic. 

I have 13 years of both print and digital media editing and writing experience for local and national outlets. As an editor, I specialize in talent recruitment and training, developing strategic partnerships, crafting a conscious, entertaining and engaging editorial voice, and increasing visitor/reader engagement through multimedia packaging of news and features.

As a writer, I most enjoy trying to highlight shared humanity and connect common experiences from seemingly different worlds. I specialize in feature profiles, commentary, long-form narrative and serial work.