UnderGround Forums Tony Ferguson’s wife files restraining order

3/14/19 9:11 PM
5/16/12

If he needs a place to stay, Matt Hughes has an opening.  They are a perfect match 

Edited: 3/14/19 9:19 PM
8/6/06

Man... this is so fucking sad. I think there's a chance that Tony might have developed paranoid schizophrenia. Hopefully it's something like a severe manic episode. I'm not a doctor, but those things mentioned are telltale signs of paranoid schizophrenia. I hope he gets it figured out, and it isn't the end if his family or career.

Edited: 3/14/19 9:35 PM
1/26/08
MrShush -

Could be many things:

Delusions brought on by substance abuse.  High doses of Adderall or certain drug combinations can cause some people to have delusions.  Common enough that there is a specific DSM diagnosis for it.

Severe manic episode of bipolar I disorder.  Some people become delusional during severe manic phases, during which they believe they are so important that people have been sent to watch them/spy on them.  Often gets confused with schizophrenia.

Or plain old schizophrenia, which would actually be the least likely.  Schizophrenia typical onset is 21 - 26.  Unlikey he would have made it this far without this happening sooner.

He’s always been neurotic.  A serious mental disorder is not a stretch.

Had a friend who was bipolar go to Mexico City last month and had a breakdown after doing some X. Now he’s a Diagnosed schizophrenic and was stuck in hospital for weeks. He’s older then 26 but was diagnosed bipolar before this incident. Apparently sometimes if you are bipolar that happens but I’m not even remotely knowledgeable on the subject as i haven’t had to deal with anything like that in my adult life.

3/14/19 9:34 PM
1/26/08
Winston Wolf - saying someone in the walls is admitting ur on drugs meth or coke

Could just as easily be a mental disorder.

3/14/19 9:36 PM
1/26/08
Easters -