What if ... FBI acknowledges Controlled Demolition of WTC

6/17/11 6:32 PM
1/1/01
"But it would prevent the pilots from pulling the g's they did while maneuvering the planes into position to hit those towers. ".......... Bull. Fucking. Shit. I've been a pilot for over 20 years. What you're talking about is nonsense. some airliners have AOA limiters that push the controls FORWARD if the aircraft approaches stall speed. Nice try though. Phone Post
6/17/11 6:32 PM
5/4/06
I did however source some incredibly efficient little electric motors out of Switzerland. That if setup properly, could not only power themselves. But could give me more power than my solar setup. It looks like it will be pretty easy to do using off the shelf technology and a little ingenuity.
6/17/11 6:36 PM
1/1/01
There's a tuck.
6/17/11 6:37 PM
12/12/02
Here's another incredibly efficient way of generating electricity

6/17/11 6:38 PM
5/4/06
It's called an "angle of attack limiter" or "Alpha" limiter.

You can't be a very good pilot if you don't know about this shit. As it has been law since the late 1980s for every commercial passenger jet in the air. Your military jets might not have them, because they don't need to worry about lawsuits in the military. But commercial jets have them.
6/17/11 6:42 PM
5/4/06
BaldTony - Here's another incredibly efficient way of generating electricity

That's funny, but I'm serious. These little motors that I found. Create ample torque with minimal power. (Thank God for Al Gore's little green revolution). If you were to create a generator coil and have one of these motors power it. Once it got up to speed, you could switch the motor from an outside energy source, to receiving it's power from the generator it is spinning.

And according to the math, I can create approximately 2500 times the amount of power that is needed to run the motor. Thus...Free energy.

But I haven't built it. The motors are over $1500 U.S a pop. So I sort of moved on.
6/17/11 6:45 PM
1/1/01