Wisconsin Underground

Threads
LFA 50 - Allen vs. Hiley in MN (Friday, Sept. 21)

1 224
LFA 41 - Moisés vs. Peterson in MN (Fri, June 1)

1 1168
LFA 34 - Watley vs. Jenkins (Friday, March 2)

1 1928
LFA 29 - Camus vs. Simon in MN (Friday, Dec. 15)

1 1155
LFA 20 - Curry vs. Barnes in MN (Friday, Aug. 25)

1 2318
LFA 12 - Krantz vs. Neumann in MN (Friday, May 19)

1 2747
LFA 2 – Richman vs. Stojadinovic (Friday, Jan. 20)

1 3521
BJJ in Rippon?

1 3036
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 3988
RFA 39 - Barcelos vs. Moffett in IN (Fri, June 17)

1 3658
Research Participation Opportunity

1 4592
RFA 32 - Blumer vs. Higo in MN (Friday, Nov. 6th)

1 3572
RFA 24 - Smith vs. Romero in MN (Friday, March 6)

2 4223
RFA 19 - Collier vs. Checco in MN (Friday, Oct 10)

1 4008
NAFC Team & Fighter Search for 2015 Underway

1 3667
Looking for BJJ instructor for Seminars

1 3974
pros for fights

1 4151
Combat Corner Grappling Championship Vol.13 MKE,WI

1 4413
Black Belt relocating to the Racine/Milwaukee area

2 3590
RFA 10 - Rhodes vs. Jouban in Iowa (Fri, Oct. 25)

2 3987
RFA 8 - Pettis vs. Curran; 2 titles (Fri, June 21)

4 4285
June 1, 2013 Hoosier Open

1 3197
Eddie Bravo Seminar March 30th in Woodbury, MN

1 3364
Hiring for MMA Instructor

1 3264
GRAPPLERS QUEST - NORTH AMERICAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

by Huan
5 6019
TME about Central Wisconsin: MMA/BJJ

1 3468
Legendary Fighter: David Cardamone

1 3232
Gina Carano oil paintings for sale Cheap

1 2983
Gina Carano in bikini Oil paintings

1 3070
Gina Carano Oil Paintings

2 3192
MMA Referee & Judge Training coming to South FLA

1 3478
New YouTube channel with HD grappling videos

1 3313
KOTC WI

2 4916
C3 BJJ Tournament May 21st

2 3788
ESP-XC Daily Workouts

by ESPXC
1 3720
WXC - Coming Soon

1 3617
MMA Referee Seminar

1 3244
jason anderson needs hvy pro fights

1 3372
Looking for Fighters, Warrior Xtreme Cagefighting

1 3558
seminars

1 4331
If You're Not Training With A Black Belt, see this

1 3774
Combat Corner Grappling Championship Vol. 5

2 3921
Cut Throat Challengers Cup

1 3713
Fighters Needed - Sept 19th

2 3506
Looking for Representation?

1 3186
WXC - Coming Soon

1 4178
BJJ Legion!

1 4522
Anyone know this guy?

1 4797
Wisconsin MMA'rs

1 4649
Wiuff headlines IFC event in Green Bay

1 3334