Colorado Underground

Threads
UFC on ESPN+6: How to Watch, Results, & Discussion UFC on ESPN+6: How to Watch, Results, & Discussion

14 2210
LFA 58 - Park vs. Willis in NM (Friday, Jan. 25)

1 361
LFA 57 - Zalal vs. Mariscal (Friday, January 18)

1 387
LFA 48 - Stots vs. Lilley in NE (Friday, Sept. 7)

1 1222
LFA 39 - Heinisch vs. Checco in CO (Friday, May 4)

1 2819
LFA 22 - Heinisch vs. Perez in CO (Friday, Sept 8)

1 3659
LFA 10 - Heinisch vs. Rota in CO (Fri, April 21)

1 3172
LFA 5 - Edwards vs. Townsend (Friday, February 24)

1 3756
Interview with Josh Cavan

1 4579
RFA 43 - Camozzi vs. Barnes in CO (Fri, Sept. 9)

1 4519
Aspen Gyms

1 4854
Best gyms in Colorado Springs

4 6840
See Fight Valley on July 22nd on VOD

1 4544
RFA 34 - Velickovic vs. Smith in CO (Fri, Jan. 15)

1 4592
Research Opportunity

1 5322
MMA fighter looking to move to Denver area

1 4983
RFA 26 - Smith vs. Smith in CO (Friday, June 5th)

3 5794
RFA 22 - Smith vs. Njokuani in CO (Friday, Jan. 9)

4 5802
RFA 20 - Sanders vs. Mercado in CO (Friday, Nov 7)

25 12877
Attn Gym Owners

by Mierz
2 6340
RFA 16 - Copeland vs Jorgensen (Friday, July 25th)

16 9356
RFA 14 - Manzanares vs. Maranhão (Fri, April 11)

1 4467
RFA 14 - Manzanares vs. Higo in WY (Fri, April 11)

1 4165
mma pros to fight

1 5148
Women's Only Fitness Boot Camp With Cat Zingano

2 5702
MAXIMUM FIGHTING / Fight of the Week

1 4761
Summit County Jiu Jitsu

24 17338
Questions regarding Colorado BJJ

3 7002
RFA 11 - Manzanares vs. Makovsky (Friday, Nov. 22)

19 10629
Food Drive w/ UFC stars on Friday (Denver, CO)

1 4658
Interview w/ RFA title challenger Matt Manzanares

2 4926
Moving to Denver in Feb

2 6143
Finney's HIT squad (Training Camp)

1 5153
Free boxing Fort Collins

2 8005
anyone train at ColoradoBJJ?

8 9202
Colorado State Grappling Championship

by UGF
4 5881
MY FRIENDS NEW BJJ SCHOOL IN CENTENNIAL!!!!!!!!!!

by 303
2 5218
training partners in Denver

4 5821
RFA 7 - Thatch vs. Rhodes (Friday, March 22nd)

5 6899
Njokuani vs. Kimball: Co-Main Event at RFA 7

5 7008
RFA 7 - Thatch vs. Silva (Friday, March 22nd)

8 6845
RFA 7 - Thatch vs. Rhodes is the new Main Event

1 4747
Bektic vs. Macias: Top Featherweights at RFA 7

3 4973
Culpepper vs. Begley: Women's MMA at RFA 7

2 5792
Colorado: Brandon Thatch is coming home at RFA 7!

5 5934
Pettis vs. Manzanares: Top Flyweights at RFA 7

3 5037
Pettis: "Matt and I..best 125-lb strikers in MMA."

1 7194
Postma vs. Veal (former Denver Bronco) at RFA 7

3 6098
Anyone rolling today in the Denver area?

1 4644
good gyms near aurora/denver

8 8872