Skip to main content

Full lineup announced for 'ONE: Eersel vs. Sadikovic' on April 22

World championship doubleheader headlines latest ONE Championship event from Singapore Indoor Stadium.

SINGAPORE – ONE Championship has announced the complete lineup for "ONE: Eersel vs. Sadikovic," which broadcasts live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Friday, April 22. 

In the main event, reigning ONE lightweight kickboxing world champion Regian Eersel of Suriname puts his belt on the line against Arian Sadikovic of Germany.

In the co-main event, undefeated phenoms Jackie Buntan and Smilla Sundell do battle for the inaugural ONE women's strawweight muay Thai world title.

Also on the main card, No. 1-ranked Bokang Masunyane returns to face No. 2-ranked Jarred Brooks in a ONE strawweight world title eliminator, and undefeated ONE heavyweight and Brazilian jiu-jitsu legend Marcus "Buchecha" Almeida takes on Senegalese wrestling sensation Oumar "Reug Reug" Kane.

The main card airs live on April 22 at 8:30 a.m. ET. Check your local listings for the global broadcast in over 150 countries. The full event will also be available on, the ONE Super App, and ONE Championship on YouTube (some regions excluded).

The lead card, which broadcasts live at 4:30 a.m. ET, features the ONE muay Thai debut of Anissa Meksen against Marie Ruumet, the ONE submission grappling debut of Mikey Musumeci versus Masakazu Imanari, and many more action-packed matchups.

MAIN CARD (8:30 a.m. ET)

  • Champ Regian Eersel vs. Arian Sadikovic – for ONE lightweight kickboxing title
  • Smilla Sundell vs. Jackie Buntan – for inaugural women's strawweight muay Thai title
  • Bokang Masunyane vs. Jarred Brooks
  • Liam Harrison vs. Muangthai PK.Saenchai (muay Thai)
  • Marcus "Buchecha" Almeida vs. Oumar "Reug Reug" Kane
  • Namiki Kawahara vs. Danial Williams


  • Yosuke Saruta vs. Gustavo Balart
  • Andre Stoica vs. Giannis Stoforidis (kickboxing)
  • Anissa Meksen vs. Marie Ruumet (muay Thai)
  • Windson Ramos vs. Woo Sung Hoon
  • Chen Rui vs. Song Min Jong
  • Ayaka Miura vs Dayane Souza
  • Abraao Amorim vs Dae Sung Park
  • Agilan Thani vs Jin Tae Ho
  • Masakazu Imanari vs Mikey Musumeci (submission grappling)
  • Keanu Subba vs. James Yang